12th Anniversary ICCHA / Wish Fund Gala | Saturday, October 3, 2020 Colombo Lodge Learn More

*CANCELLED* Music In Bloom | Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Kamloops Full Gospel Tabernacle Learn More

Singing At Family Day Festival | Monday, February 17, 2020 Tournament Capital Centre Learn More

2020 TRU Foundation Gala | Saturday, February 8, 2020 TRU Grand Hall Learn More

The More The Merrier | Friday, January 31, 2020 Southwest Community Church Learn More

2020 Mayor’s Gala for the Arts | Saturday, January 18, 2020 Colombo Lodge Learn More

Kamloops Choral Rhapsody | Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Sagebrush Theatre Learn More

Jeweltones Christmas Concert | Saturday, December 14, 2019 Kamloops United Church Learn More

Singing at the Desert Sounds Harmony Christmas Concert | Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Southwest Community Church Learn More

Santa Claus Parade | Sunday, November 17, 2019 Downtown Kamloops Learn More