No Instruments Required | Saturday, April 17, 2021 Learn More

We’ll Fix It In Post: A Live Performance | Friday, October 9, 2020 Learn More

*CANCELLED* Music In Bloom | Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Learn More

Singing At Family Day Festival | Monday, February 17, 2020 Learn More

2020 TRU Foundation Gala | Saturday, February 8, 2020 Learn More

The More The Merrier | Friday, January 31, 2020 Learn More

2020 Mayor’s Gala for the Arts | Saturday, January 18, 2020 Learn More

Kamloops Choral Rhapsody | Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Learn More

Jeweltones Christmas Concert | Saturday, December 14, 2019 Learn More

Singing at the Desert Sounds Harmony Christmas Concert | Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Learn More